Reviews

December 10, 2019

Absolutely stunning Orders Of Service, I couldn’t of asked for a better result. So pleased and everyone commented on how beautiful they were. My Dad would have been proud. Thankyou Suzie from the bottom of my heart.

November 15, 2019

I loved the final product, and so did the people who received a copy. They all said it was a great memento of Dad’s life. Suzie went out of her way to get it to me on time, after a last-minute rush. Thanks very much!

November 14, 2019

At a difficult time the whole process was swift easy to use and simple. You actually made it easier for me to see my dad’s funeral as a celebration of his life. I will treasure the ones I have left.

November 14, 2019

At a difficult time the service provided by Suzie White was exceptional. The turnaround and the attention to detail and communication was impressive. The colours and the quality was very high. The comments made by the attendees at the funeral all made such positive comments. The images were lovely and my mum would have been so pleased. I liked that they were not the ordinary and sombre affair and the bright and cheeriness of the finish was very pleasing.

October 2, 2019

I can highly recommend Suzie White Stationery, excellent personal service, great quality, quick service and superb reproduction of photos. I was absolutely thrilled with the order of service that they supplied for my cousin’s funeral. It was a real momento that people could keep and look at to remember her. [Review via Facebook]

March 3, 2019

Fantastic service and stationery, we ordered an order of service for mum’s funeral. Suzie was so helpful on the phone and email throughout the entire process. The order of service was beautiful and modern, it was also delivered, carefully packaged. I will definitely use Suzie again in the future, hopefully for a happier occasion. Thank you Suzie. [Review via Facebook]

February 9, 2019

Amazing Stationery – such quality service at a difficult time. You made the ordering process so easy, everything was as described and the actual Order of Service for my dad’s funeral was beautiful. Highly recommended. [Review via Facebook]

August 4, 2018

I can highly recommend Suzie for an excellent service and fantastic designs. Suzie will listen to your brief and then exceed your expectations. [Review via Facebook]

May 25, 2018

We loved Suzie and her amazing invitations for our wedding. She was able to tweak the London skyline for us so it was perfect. Our guests even told us it was one of the best invites they had ever received! Suzie is lovely and helps out at every step! Totally recommend! Lou and Joe x [Review via Facebook]

May 24, 2018

We just ordered our wedding invitation to Suzie and we have to say that those have been very impressed to our guest, they love it. The feedback from them made us very happy with her job and dedication doing it!! Suzie has been very polite, profesional and with a excellent customer service to make sure that everything was perfect for you. We will like to recommend to everybody to look her page and let your special card, invitation in her hands, you never be disappointed because she is brilliant. Big thanks for all your excellent job Suzie!! Rosy & Monica [Review via Facebook]

By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions