Reviews

March 11, 2020

Suzie was so helpful and very quick with communication. Organised a beautiful order of service for my Dad who we lost suddenly, I was worried the timescale we had would be too short – but Suzie was very clear and helpful about what we needed to do by when, and we’re so happy with what we received, in very comfortable time before his funeral. My dad would have really liked it. Thank so much, for making it possible for us to create something really special at a difficult time.

February 25, 2020

The order of service has just been delivered. Mom and I absolutely love it..if thats the right phrase to use. It is such good quality and personal, we couldn’t have had anything better. It made us both smile during this sad time. We are very grateful to you and would certainly recommend you.

February 2, 2020

Suzie produced an absolutely beautiful funeral order of service for me. It was a top quality product produced in a very short time. At every stage of the process she was very flexible and helpful, and responded quickly to my requests and queries. She was happy to amend the initial draft for as long as it took, came up with suggestions and was personally very kind and sympathetic which was greatly appreciated. A bespoke product was created with the extra pages and photographs I wished to include. Very grateful to have found someone who could combine such creativity, expertise and professionalism with compassion too.

January 28, 2020

We just wanted to thank you again for all your help with our Mum’s Order of Service. It was absolutely beautiful and we had so many compliments about it. You made what we found quite a stressful part of the organising much easier. Could not recommend you enough. Very best wishes, The Ellis Family x

December 10, 2019

Absolutely stunning Orders Of Service, I couldn’t of asked for a better result. So pleased and everyone commented on how beautiful they were. My Dad would have been proud. Thankyou Suzie from the bottom of my heart.

November 15, 2019

I loved the final product, and so did the people who received a copy. They all said it was a great memento of Dad’s life. Suzie went out of her way to get it to me on time, after a last-minute rush. Thanks very much!

November 14, 2019

At a difficult time the whole process was swift easy to use and simple. You actually made it easier for me to see my dad’s funeral as a celebration of his life. I will treasure the ones I have left.

November 14, 2019

At a difficult time the service provided by Suzie White was exceptional. The turnaround and the attention to detail and communication was impressive. The colours and the quality was very high. The comments made by the attendees at the funeral all made such positive comments. The images were lovely and my mum would have been so pleased. I liked that they were not the ordinary and sombre affair and the bright and cheeriness of the finish was very pleasing.

October 2, 2019

I can highly recommend Suzie White Stationery, excellent personal service, great quality, quick service and superb reproduction of photos. I was absolutely thrilled with the order of service that they supplied for my cousin’s funeral. It was a real momento that people could keep and look at to remember her. [Review via Facebook]

March 3, 2019

Fantastic service and stationery, we ordered an order of service for mum’s funeral. Suzie was so helpful on the phone and email throughout the entire process. The order of service was beautiful and modern, it was also delivered, carefully packaged. I will definitely use Suzie again in the future, hopefully for a happier occasion. Thank you Suzie. [Review via Facebook]

By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions